ABOUT US

The difference between a good hotel and a great hotel? Excellent employees with a flair for exceptional hospitality. TASTE FORCE stands for powerful teams — and caters to ambitious hotels.

TASTE FORCE is hospitality, made-to-order. We offer great kitchen and service teams for hotel catering, long-term and well-trained. Our employees work in the best hotels all over Germany. The result: Returning guests, returning smiles and colleagues to rely on.

SERVICES

Our menu of hotel catering services includes daily breakfast, evening à la carte dinner service, bartending and banqueting services – such as for conferences and larger functions. Our behind the scenes line-up is powerful too: with our squad of expert chefs and professional kitchen staff.

BREAKFAST & DINNER From breakfast and room service to à la carte evening dinners: Our service staff are dedicated to ensuring a well-tempered and enjoyable dining experience. KITCHEN & COOKING Where the magic happens: Our creative chefs and passionate kitchen staff know exactly how to satisfy the needs of gourmet guests. BANQUET & BAR From the first to fifth course to the perfect Old-Fashioned: Our chefs de rang, sommeliers and bartenders surpass the expectations of groups both large and small.

PLACES

Munich, Dresden, Freiburg and Frankfurt: TASTE FORCE teams enhance the guest experience in Germany’s best hotels.

And we are growing steadily: we are currently busy recruiting for our new locations in Mainz, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Berlin and many more new ventures.

SUPER 8 HOTELS

Super 8 Worldwide, a subsidiary of Wyndham Worldwide, is the world's largest budget hotel chain – and still continues to expand. Our locations in Munich, Freiburg and Dresden are based in the city centre and offer excellent breakfast service. More hotels are opening soon or are already in the planning stage.

HOLIDAY INN

With 1,145 hotels, Holiday Inn is one of the largest hotel chains in the world. At our locations in Munich and Frankfurt, we serve the restaurant and banqueting needs of groups as well as single guests and business travelers.

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Holiday Inn Express is perfect for business travelers and short term stays with convenient amenities at reasonable prices. At our location in Munich we provide breakfast and bar personnel.

HAMPTON BY HILTON

Our hotel in Freiburg is favourably located in the new Güterbahnhof-Quartier. The Hampton by Hilton is award-winning – for good reason: travelers are welcomed with all the comforts, of course also taste-wise: At breakfast, in the restaurant or in the business center.

CAREER

Your career – served on a plate: We are looking for artists in the kitchen and service, dab hands behind the bar, managers with a good overview and much more. You don’t have to have years of experience for most of our vacancies. The most important thing for us is motivation and team spirit. Because a good team is like a soufflé: It only rises when everything comes together perfectly.

Our credo is mutual appreciation: fairness and fun at work are very important to us. For this reason, we offer further training every year and ensure good teamwork and support in every way we can. Please apply directly to our advertised positions using the online-application portal below. We are also looking forward to receiving prospective applicantions. Apply now!

CONTACT

TASTE FORCE GmbH Stahlgruberring 30 81829 Munich, Germany +49 89 709 984 80 E-Mail

MARCEL GRÜNEWALD, Managing Director

If you are looking to hire TASTE FORCE, please feel free to contact our Managing Director Marcel Grünewald directly. He will be delighted to hear from you.

+49 151 551 668 93 Mobile
+49 89 709 984 80 Telephone
E-Mail

ALEXANDRA LIEBS, Operations Manager

+49 151 551 668 92 Mobile
+49 89 709 984 80 Telephone
E-Mail

ANNE SEIFERT, Management Assistant

+49 89 709 984 82 Telephone
E-Mail

CLAUDIA PUGLISI, Human Resources Advisor

You would like to be part of the TASTE FORCE team? Please send your prospective application to our Human Resources Manager Claudia Puglisi. She will also be happy to answer any questions and help at any time.

+49 151 551 668 91 Mobile
+49 89 709 984 80 Telephone
E-Mail

ANDRÉ KROIß

You would like to engage TASTE FORCE or have questions about the company? André Kroiß, who is responsible for Sales & Marketing, will be happy to assist you at any time.
+49 151 551 668 97 Mobile
+49 89 709 984 80 Telephone
E-Mail

ÜBER UNS

Was ein gutes Hotel außergewöhnlich macht? Exzellente Mitarbeiter mit einem Gespür für Gastfreundschaft. TASTE FORCE steht für Teams mit Power — und Hotels mit Anspruch.

TASTE FORCE ist Gastfreundschaft, serviert auf Bestellung. Wir bieten langfristig kompetente Küchen- und Service-Teams für die Hotelgastronomie. Unsere starken Mitarbeiter arbeiten dabei deutschlandweit in den besten Hotels: Für Gäste, die zurück lächeln und Kollegen, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

SERVICES

Unser Menü an Services für Hotels umfasst das tägliche Frühstück, den abendlichen À-la-carte-Service sowie Bartending und Bankettservice — zum Beispiel für Tagungen und größere Gesellschaften. Und auch hinter den Kulissen sind wir gut aufgestellt: Mit unseren Köchen und Küchenmitarbeitern.

FRÜHSTÜCK & DINNER Ganz gleich ob Frühstücks-Buffet, Room-Service oder à la carte am Abend: Unsere Service-Mitarbeiter sorgen stets aufmerksam für wohltemperierten Genuss. KÜCHE & KOCHEN Where the magic happens: Unsere kreativen Köche und leidenschaftlichen Küchenmitarbeiter wissen genau, wie man Gourmets glücklich macht. BANKETT & BAR Vom ersten bis zum fünften Gang oder dem perfekten Old Fashioned: Unsere Chefs de Rang, Sommeliers und Bartender übertreffen die Erwartungen von kleinen und großen Gruppen.

STANDORTE

München, Dresden, Freiburg und Frankfurt: Die TASTE FORCE Teams verstärken die besten Hotels deutschlandweit.

Und wir wachsen stetig weiter: Momentan entstehen Häuser in Mainz, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Berlin und vielen anderen Destinationen, für die wir schon jetzt neue Einsatzkräfte suchen.

SUPER 8 HOTELS

Super 8 Worldwide, eine Tochtergesellschaft von Wyndham Worldwide, ist die weltweit größte Budget-Hotelkette — und auf Expansionskurs. Unsere Standorte in München, Freiburg und Dresden liegen sehr zentral und bieten hervorragenden Frühstücks-Service. Viele weitere Standorte eröffnen bald oder sind bereits in Planung.

HOLIDAY INN

Mit 1.145 aktiven Hotels zählt Holiday Inn zu einer der größten Hotelketten der Welt. An unseren Standorten in München und Frankfurt bewirten wir Familien und Reisegruppen genauso wie Alleinstehende und Geschäftsreisende — im Restaurant und bei Banketts.

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Holiday Inn Express ist perfekt auf Geschäftsreisende und Kurzzeitaufenthalte ausgerichtet — mit praktischen Annehmlichkeiten zu vernünftigen Preisen. An unserem Standort in München unterstützen wir mit Service-Kräften beim Frühstück und an der Bar.

HAMPTON BY HILTON

An unserem Standort in Freiburg genießen wir eine perfekte Lage im neuen Güterbahnhof-Quartier. Das Hampton by Hilton ist nicht umsonst preisgekrönt, hier werden Reisende mit sämtlichem Komfort willkommen geheißen, natürlich auch gastronomisch: Beim Frühstück, im Restaurant oder im Business-Center.

KARRIERE

Ihre Karriere — serviert auf dem silbernen Tablett: Wir suchen Künstler in der Küche und im Service, Asse an der Bar, Manager mit Überblick und noch viele mehr. Für die meisten unserer Positionen müssen Sie noch keine jahrelange Erfahrung mitbringen, das Wichtigste für uns sind Motivation und Teamspirit. Denn ein gutes Team ist wie ein Soufflé: Es gelingt nur, wenn alle Faktoren perfekt zusammenspielen.

Unser Credo ist gegenseitige Wertschätzung: Fairness und Freude an der Arbeit sind uns sehr wichtig. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern zum Beispiel jedes Jahr eine Weiterbildung, achten auf einen guten Zusammenhalt im Team und unterstützen uns gegenseitig so gut wir können. Bewerben Sie sich auf unsere ausgeschriebenen Positionen über das verlinkte Portal. Wir freuen uns jedoch auch über Initiativbewerbungen. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

KONTAKT

TASTE FORCE GmbH
Stahlgruberring 30
81829 München
089 709 984 80 Telefon
E-Mail

MARCEL GRÜNEWALD, Geschäftsführer

Sie möchten die TASTE FORCE engagieren? Dann wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Geschäftsführer Marcel Grünewald.

0151 551 668 93 Mobil
089 709 984 80 Telefon
E-Mail

ALEXANDRA LIEBS, Operations Manager

0151 551 668 92 Mobil
089 709 984 80 Telefon
E-Mail

ANNE SEIFERT, Assistentin Geschäftsführung

089 709 984 82 Telefon
E-Mail

CLAUDIA PUGLISI, Personalreferentin

Sie möchten Teil der TASTE FORCE werden? Wenden Sie sich bitte mit Ihrer Initiativbewerbung oder Fragen dazu an unsere Personalverantwortliche Claudia Puglisi. Sie hilft Ihnen gerne jederzeit weiter.

0151 551 668 91 Mobil
089 709 984 80 Telefon
E-Mail

ANDRÉ KROIß, Sales & Marketingmanager

Sie möchten die TASTE FORCE engagieren? Gern steht Ihnen André Kroiß, welcher für Sales & Marketing zuständig ist, jederzeit zur Verfügung.

0151 551 668 97 Mobil
089 709 984 80 Telefon
E-Mail